Moment of Surrender


It’s time, it’s the moment of surrender. They said that reaching this age would be a little bad thing, they said this age would be the moment when you realize you’ve passed by, years and years ago, when you were happy.

Nothing would have been so wrong.

It’s moment of surrender, surrender to my family, surrender to my friends, surrender to God, surrender to happiness, surrender to life. I AM HAPPY. I don’t need more than I already have. And I have less than I wanted years ago.

So, please, surrender with me, listen to the lyrics, to the rithm of my soul.

Responder

